Howdy!

This post is more for myself than anything else.

I’m ready to have the opportunity to have my pieces be shared. My name is Catarina, and I love writing. Really, I love many forms of creativity. This page will be to share my more predominant forms – short fiction, plays, and animation. Most of my works have at least a hint of diversity in them. I believe anyone can learn to love being inclusive, and reading fun pieces could be a helpful way.

Well… this is a nice start. I promise my writing in this post does not reflect my work as an author!10572859_10201718179835363_705493816_o

Leave a Reply

